Breakfast and Brunch

Martha Stewart’s Mother’s Day Brunch 9-Recipe Special (With Big Martha!) | Martha Bakes

Celebrate Mom with recipes from our Martha Bakes Mother’s Day Brunch 9-recipe special! Martha and her mom, Big Martha, make her famous babka and more in bonus clips pulled from the archives. Plus, get inspired for brunch or an afternoon tea with classic treats like tender, fluffy cream scones, buttery angel biscuits, and a Meyer lemon coffee cake. Chat live with your fellow bakers and share your favorite Mother’s Day recipes during this hour-long special, only at YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

#Recipes #MarthaBakes #MarthaStewart

00:00 Introduction
00:15 Big Martha’s Babka
06:15 Cream Scones
13:52 Buttermilk Biscuits
20:01 Angel Biscuits
25:10 Mother’s Day Lemon Sponge Pudding
31:30 Lemon and Italian Cheese Pizza
37:34 Meyer Lemon Coffee Cake
42:32 Lemon Souffle Tart
48:38 Big Martha’s Pierogies

Full Recipes:
Big Martha’s Babka https://www.marthastewart.com/1155146/mrs-kostyras-babkas
Cream Scones https://www.marthastewart.com/349019/cream-scones
Angel Biscuits https://www.marthastewart.com/348914/angel-biscuits
Buttermilk Biscuits https://www.marthastewart.com/312714/buttermilk-biscuits
Mother’s Day Lemon Sponge Pudding https://www.marthastewart.com/339075/lemon-sponge-pudding
Lemon-and-Italian Cheese Pizza https://www.marthastewart.com/332431/lemon-and-piave-pizza
Meyer Lemon Coffee Cake https://www.marthastewart.com/344357/meyer-lemon-coffee-cake
Lemon Souffle Tart https://www.marthastewart.com/1535750/lemon-souffle-tart

Thank you for watching Martha Bakes! Come back every Friday as we present full and segmented original episodes from all 11 seasons of Martha Bakes, originally aired on PBS.

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart’s Mother’s Day Brunch 9-Recipe Special (With Big Martha!) | Martha Bakes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

5 SLOW COOKER MEALS FOR UNDER £25 FROM ALDI | Summer Low Budget Slow Cooker Recipes 2022
How to Make Homemade Chili | Chili recipe with Jasmine Rice | The Simple Way
Full Episode Fridays: Early to Rise – 5 Delicious Breakfast Recipes | Easy Brunch Ideas
MARATHON! DUMP & GO CROCK POT MEALS | QUICK & EASY SLOW COOKER RECIPES
Recipe for success: France’s pastry culture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.