Instant Pot Recipes

Top Ten Instant Pot FALL Soup Recipes

Soups are one of the easiest things to cook in your Instant Pot! These Top 10 of some of my FAVORITES and they all taste AMAZING!

We have a NEW INSTANT POT COOKBOOK! PREORDER HERE: https://amzn.to/2Xi53Ar

Did you see our new INSTANT POT COURSE? It is only $37 and you will be an expert at the end of it! Plus you will get all kinds of recipes! https://www.instantcookingcourse.com/ticc-offer

Find my other TOP Instant Pot Recipes Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viC2L-iyRq0

Here are Printable recipes for you!
1. Broccoli Cheddar Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-broccoli-cheddar-soup/

2. Loaded Taco Soup:https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-loaded-taco-soup/

3. Instant Pot Chili: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/the-best-instant-pot-chili-dump-and-go-recipe/

4. Chicken Noodle Soup: https://media.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-noodle-soup/

5. Sweet Potato Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/sweet-potato-soup/

6. Minestrone Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-minestrone-soup-recipe/

7. 7 Can Tortilla Soup:
https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/easy-instant-pot-seven-can-tortilla-soup-perfect-for-beginners/

8. Instant Pot Stew: (This is the slow cooker recipe – watch recipe above to make it in the Instant Pot) https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/crockpot-beef-stew-recipe/

9. Wild Rice Soup: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-wild-rice-soup/

10. Disneyland Clam Chowder: (This is how to make it on the stove top – watch recipe above to make it in the Instant Pot. https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/disneylands-clam-chowder-recipe/

New to the Instant Pot? Watch how to use your Instant Pot here: https://youtu.be/ZXAd9BYDPJQ

Here is my FAVORITE Instant Pot – The Instant Pot Duo: https://amzn.to/33u4Wll

Want to Join our Instant Pot Facebook group? You can join here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2001727599891399/

Don’t miss another recipe and sign up for our Instant Pot email list here: http://bit.ly/YOUTUBEEmailSignUP

Timestamps:
0:00: Intro
0:39: Broccoli Cheddar Soup
3:06: Loaded Taco Soup
5:38: Instant Pot Chili
7:57: Chicken Noodle Soup
10:18: Sweet Potato Soup
12:30: Minestrone Soup
15:57: 7 Can Tortilla Soup
19:03: Instant Pot Stew
21:34: Wild Rice Soup
24:40 Disneyland Clam Chowder

Cinematography and Editing Provided by: Adam Moffat (www.adammoffat.com)

#TOPRecipes #InstantPot #SixSistersStuff

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

From Antipasto to Zucchini Fritters: 24 Easy Italian Appetizers | #recipe #shorts #appetizer
Aloo Kay Crispy Snacks | Better Than Samosa Recipe | Cheesy Patato Kabab | BaBa Food RRC
The Best Thanksgiving Ham Recipe | Slow Cooked Sweet Pineapple Ham
Pineapple Fried Rice (mini) – Hot Thai Kitchen ข้าวผัดสัปปะรด
Christmas Breakfast and Brunch Ideas | How to Plan your Holiday Menu #christmasrecipeideas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *